Day 30 The last day!

I’ve reached the end of the challenge.  Hooray!  Overall I enjoyed the challenge.  I might try to compose all outfits into one big picture, but not today.  If I did the challenge again I would probably pick at least one more shirt and eliminate one jacket.  I’m ready to explore my closet again.  Going forward with the blog I may post new outfits, but not daily outfits.  My ambition has not been to become a fashion blogger, but I do enjoy clothes and I wouldn’t mind keeping a record of new outfits and combinations.  I don’t feel a need to post every single day though.

The presentation today went well.  I felt like people were engaged and listening.  My fellow presenters were very easy to work with and a wealth of knowledge.  I didn’t sneeze or have any major coughing fits so I was happy with that.  I am still sick, but I’m coping.

Now we’re prepping for guests, and I better get back to it.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

