Day 21 & 22

Another combo blog today.  I did take pictures yesterday obviously.  A little red, black, and khaki for Wednesday, even added in some red and black jewelry.  I crashed the food bank’s annual volunteer meeting yesterday, and offered my services as a grant writer.  Turns out I know some people involved with the food bank and they’d be happy to use my services.  I’ll be doing some research for them tomorrow I suppose.

Today I thought if I can layer that cream shirt under the blue polka dots than I can layer it under the green as well.  And since the challenge is almost over, it is time to wear the skirts a few more times.  Today I wrote some grant narrative for the centennial event, played with some downtown maps, and wrote a tiny bit of narrative for the library grant.  The library grant has been super slow going.  I picked grants without due dates, because I was warned that they move slowly.  My goal tomorrow is to get a little more done in the morning since that’s when I seem to get easily distracted.

Maybe I’ll do Day 2 of the couch to 5k tomorrow after work, too.  It would probably be a good idea.  I think that’s all I know right now.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

