Day 20 Purple, Gray, Black

Day 20 that means I only have 10 left! Sweet! Yeah I’m starting to get sick of these 30 pieces even though there are some I’ve only worn once.  I can feel the outfit creativity dwindling. We did yoga at work again so I thought I’d do the warrior pose. Also thought I’d show the necklace, earrings, and headband.

It was a pretty busy day at work and it is going to start picking up in the next couple weeks.  I’m okay with that 🙂 I don’t have too much to say.  It did feel like a Monday since I had yesterday off. It’s definitely Tuesday so that’s awesome.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

