Day 17 & 18

Yes I did get dressed yesterday, but I didn’t photograph the outfit.  Just try to imagine me in the cream shirt with the red cords.  I was busying cleaning yesterday so I didn’t feel like posing and blogging.

Today my mom aka the photographer put together this outfit.  I like it, and I might not have thought of it.  It is good to have assistance sometimes.  She also designed some of the poses.  The pointing comes from a Bobby Bowden statue.  At my undergraduate graduation I mimicked Bobby Bowden’s statue in a picture.  She also said to pose with a foot up.

I don’t have to work tomorrow which is pretty awesome!  Gotta love gov’t work!

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

