Day 7 Monochrome

No famous stars today.  Not a whole lot going on today actually.  I did a lot of thinking about life after AmeriCorps VISTA, since that is one of my side assignments for my project.  I had some good insights and thoughts about my own future.  I’m still fleshing out a lot of details, and I have a lot of time to think about it.  More to come on that later!

So when I look at the section of my closet devoted to the 30×30 challenge, I think to myself I should have picked more shirts.   It is something to remember if I ever do this again in the future.  The grey jacket I thrifted from Goodwill.  The skirt is Bisou Bisou from JC Penney.  Same tank and shoes as Day 2.

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

