The 30×30 Remix Challenge

So this is my first 30 x 30 remix challenge.  The idea came from Kendi Everyday: http://kendieveryday.blogspot.com/p/30-for-30-remixes.html

I picked my 30 pieces seen in the gallery above and I will have my first day tomorrow. I’m excited about this challenge. I’m a bit of a clothes horse, but I tend to wear the same outfits. I don’t mix it up so I think this will be fun way to learn some new combos in my wardrobe. I purposefully picked a few items that I have trouble making into outfits. Should be fun! That’s all for now. I’ll talk more about it tomorrow!

Bye for now!
hello

Leave a Reply

